Bum Bum Bum

I’ve been up for almost 3 hours. When I thought about the time off I’d have between jobs, I envisoned extreme drive to conquor workouts. I was going to be an energizer bunny of domesticity and health!

Three hours into my first Monday and I’m under my fluffy blanket, sipping now cold coffee, snuggled with Teebs, and working desparately to mentally gear myself to get off my bum, put on my workout gear, and head to the gym.

Bah. But baby it’s cold outside!

I really need to get some warm up pants or full length compression pants. Because winter is cold.

I will do it. I will get up and go. Elliptical here I come! After all, I don’t get a new outfit if I don’t hit my 50 mile pledge for December #GoTheDist.

Leave a Reply

