Thar She Blows

So, the day after I started Couch to 5k I got sick. This is not the first time I’ve had a good workout and then the very next day come down with illness. The last real run I had in 2006 (February) was cathartic and intense. It was one of my best. And the next day, I got sick. Verysick. In fact, I was sick for a good week and still feeling less than perfect on my birthday.

Anyhow, it looks like I’ll be starting over once I fully kick this sinus infection/upper respiratory infection.

Leave a Reply

