Healthy Noms

The cat pictured below doesn’t want your carrot and neither do I…unless it’s in cake form. For 2 weeks I’ve desired carrot cake. I could buy a single slice, but instead, I want an entire cake. I must have the choice of how much to eat. Do not limit my portion size. Everything I’ve said above is a big part of the reason why I’m a Fat Lady. I want it and I eat it. I don’t eat just a small portion. I eat several portions until I’ve eaten an entire cake. (okay, actually, I’ve never eaten an entire cake, but packages of cookies and pans of brownies, oh yes, they’ve been mine and continue to be mine –right there, in the jiggly bits on my innner thighs.)

Healthy Noms LolCat

Leave a Reply

